الصفحة الرئيسية
منتجات
حول بنا
جولة في المعمل
ضبط الجودة
اتصل بنا
طلب اقتباس

المبيعات والدعم الفنى:

منزل

WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

نوعية جيدة عداد كهرباء أحادي الطور للمبيعات
نوعية جيدة عداد كهرباء أحادي الطور للمبيعات
المهنة حقا في صناعة متر ، قدم لنا الكثير من النصائح المفيدة في حل AMI ، جيد جدا!

—— جورج

العدادات جيدة ، بسيطة ولكنها مفيدة ، وأيضا جيدة في خدمة ما بعد ، كل من سؤالي أو الشرط يمكن حلها بشكل جيد! شكرا على التعاون

—— Amitansu

ابن دردش الآن

WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.
مقدمة لحام خطّ تشغيل خط المعايرة التلقائي Packing Production Line Automatic Replacement Plug In Production Line Inspection Before Delivery

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
المصدر
البائع
السوق الرئيسي : أوروبا الغربية
شرق أوروبا
شرق آسيا
جنوب شرق آسيا
الشرق الأوسط
أفريقيا
أوقيانوسيا
في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : RADARKING
عدد الموظفين : 100~200
المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-15000000
سنة التأسيس : 2002
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 30% - 40%

المقدمة:

ووهان Radarking Electronics Corp. هي الشركات الحديثة التي تركز على الإنترنت الذكي للأشياء (IOT) / الذكية استشعار استهلاك الطاقة الشبكة / ذكي حل السلامة الكهربائية المتكاملة. تأسست في عام 2002 name الاسم السابق: Wuhan Radarking Co.، Ltd) وأصبحت عامة في 27 يناير 2015 مع اختصار الأسهم RADARKING ورقم الأسهم 831722. وتمتلك مركز R&D المستقل والمصنع الذي يعد التقنية الرئيسية الموصى بها الرئيسية. الشركات في مدينة ووهان بمقاطعة هوبى.

تقوم R&D بشكل أساسي بتصنيع وبيع الحل المتكامل لمستشعر استهلاك الطاقة في الإنترنت الذكي للأشياء (IOT) / مستشعر استهلاك الطاقة في الشبكة الذكية / الحصول على معلومات استهلاك الطاقة ونقلها (مجمع ، مجمع ، وحدة الاتصالات) ، عداد كهربائي ذكي ، عداد ماء ذكي ، "RDK" حل الطاقة الذكي "إنترنت إنترنت الأشياء" (IOT) ، حل متكامل لسلامة الطاقة ، الاستحواذ الرقمي لاستهلاك الطاقة في الحرم الجامعي (قراءة العدادات) ، حل متكامل لإدارة الشحن ، اقتناء استهلاك الطاقة 4 في 1 (قراءة العدادات) ، حل متكامل لإدارة الشحن ، 4 - في - 1 متر / الكل في واحد - الحوسبة السحابية - حل متكامل لإدارة الشحن ، ومراقبة وتحليل استهلاك الطاقة - حل متكامل للهاتف المحمول (استهلاك الطاقة ، زيادة سريعة في الشحن).

المبدأ:

وهي تتبع فلسفة "الأكاديمية العسكرية ، الأخلاق العسكرية ، الشخصية ، النزاهة". وفقًا لسياسة الجودة "النجاح مرة واحدة في كل مرة ، والتقدم والموثوقية ، ورضا العملاء ، والتحسين المستمر" ، أنتجت منتجات عسكرية عالية المستوى تعتمد على مزايا المواهب والتكنولوجيا. بحكم الطابع العسكري ، قم بعمل الرجل أولاً وبعد ذلك ، ووفر منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة ملائمة للعملاء المحليين والأجانب. مع منتجات ذات جودة عالية وخدمة مواتية ، فقد فاز بسمعة طيبة من العملاء وفاز بحصة كبيرة في السوق. (مجموعة المستخدمين لديها أكثر من 3000).

إدارة:

لدينا فريق إدارة عالي الكفاءة ، مبتكر ، وجاد ، وقد اجتاز المصنع بالفعل نظام إدارة البيئة ISO9001-2008 ونظام إدارة الجودة ISO14001-2004. ليس لديها أي مشكلة جودة دفعة منذ إنشاء. تأخذ AQSIQ (إدارة فحص الجودة الحكومية) الفحص الفوري لمقياس الكهرباء الخاص بنا خلال 2009-2016 ، واجتاز العداد الفحص. ثبت تماما أن الإنتاج وفقا لنظام إدارة الجودة لدينا ، وجودة المنتج مستقرة وموثوق بها.

سوق الخارج :

جودة أداء المنتج وسمعة طيبة ، منتجاتنا ليست فقط مبيعات ناجحة في الصين ، ولكن تم تصديرها إلى أكثر من 100 دولة ومنطقة في العالم ، بما في ذلك: منغوليا وماليزيا وبنجلاديش وألمانيا وإيطاليا وروسيا والبرازيل والهند ، الإمارات العربية المتحدة ، المملكة العربية السعودية وبلدان أخرى ، المنتجات تخضع لترحيب كبير والثناء.

تفاصيل الاتصال
WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

اتصل شخص: Mrs. Ada Yang

الهاتف :: 86 15623095278

الفاكس: 86-27-84967521

إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

                smart meter, prepaid meter & AMI solution

Home
Products
About Us
Factory Tour
Quality Control
Contact Us
Request A Quote
Home

WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

Certifications
Good quality Single Phase Electric Meter for sales
Good quality Single Phase Electric Meter for sales
Customer Reviews
Really profession in the meter industry, gave us so many useful advice in the AMI solution, very good!

—— George

The meters are good, simple but useful, and also good in after service, each of my question or requirement can be solved well! Thank you for cooperate

—— Amitansu

I'm Online Chat Now

WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

1 2 3 4 5 6
WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP. WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.
Company Appreance Welding Production Line Plug In Production Line Packing Production Line Inspection Before Delivery Automatic Replacement

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Exporter
Seller
Main Market : Western Europe
Eastern Europe
Eastern Asia
Southeast Asia
Middle East
Africa
Oceania
Worldwide
Brands : RADARKING
No. of Employees : 100~200
Annual Sales : 10000000-15000000
Year Established : 2002
Export p.c : 30% - 40%

Introduction:

Wuhan Radarking Electronics Corp. is a modern share enterprises which focusing on the smart Internet of things(IOT) /smart grid energy consumption sensor/intelligent electric safety integrated solution. It established in 2002(former name: Wuhan Radarking Co.,Ltd.)and went public on January 27, 2015 with the stock abbreviation RADARKING and stock number 831722. It owns the independent R&D center and factory which is the key recommended high-tech enterprises in Wuhan city.

 

 

It mainly R&D, manufacture and sell the integrated solution of smart Internet of things(IOT) energy consumption sensor/smart grid energy consumption sensor/energy consumption information acquisition and transmission(Collector, Concentrator, Communication Module), smart electric meter, smart water meter, “RDK” energy Internet of Things(IOT) intelligent energy safety integrated solution, digital campus energy consumption acquisition(meter reading) charging management integrated solution, 4-in-1 Meter energy consumption acquisition(meter reading) charging management integrated solution, 4-in-1 Meter/All-in-One Card cloud computing total charging management integrated solution, energy consumption monitoring and analysis integrated solution, mobile phone APP(Energy Consumption, Fast E Top Up).

 

Principle:

It pursues “Military Academy, Military Morality, Character, Integrity”business philosophy. According to the “ Success once at a time, Advance and reliable, Customer satisfaction, Continuous improvement” quality policy, produce the military high standard products depend on the talent and technology advantages. By military character, do the man first and then work, and provide the high quality products and favorable service to the domestic and overseas clients. With the high quality products and favorable service, it has won the good reputation from clients and won the large market share. (The group users has more than 3000).

 

Management:

We have a high efficiency, innovative, serious management team, and the factory has already passed ISO9001-2008 QMS, and ISO14001-2004 environment management system. It has not any batch quality problem since establishment. AQSIQ( State Quality Inspection Administration) take the spot checking of our electric meter during 2009-2016, and all the meter passed the inspection. Fully proved that the production is according to our quality management system, and the product quality is stable and reliable.

 

 

Oversea Market:

Quality product performance and good reputation, our products are not only successful sales in China, but also have been exported to more than 100 countries and regions in the world, including: Mongolia, Malaysia, Bangladesh, Germany, Italy, Russia, Brazil , India, the United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia and other countries, the products are subject to a great welcome and praise.

 

Contact Details
WUHAN RADARKING ELECTRONICS CORP.

Contact Person: Mrs. Ada Yang

Tel: 86-27-84649366-211

Fax: 86-27-84967521

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)